Dell Technologies Certifications

» Storage

D-MSS-DS-23: Dell Technologies Midrange Storage Solutions Design 2023

D-PST-DY-23: Dell EMC PowerStore Deploy 2023

E20-260: VPLEX Specialist Exam for Implementation Engineers (DECS-IE)

D-PSC-DS-23: Dell EMC PowerScale Design 2023 (DCS-TA)

D-UN-DY-23: Dell EMC Unity Deploy 2023 (DCS-IE)

E20-526: Dell EMC XtremIO Solutions and Design Specialist for Technology Architect (DCS-TA)

D-MN-OE-23: Dell Technologies Metro Node Operate 2023

D-PST-OE-23: Dell Technologies PowerStore Operate 2023

D-ECS-DS-23: Dell Technologies ECS Design 2023

D-ISM-FN-23: Dell Technologies Information Storage and Management Foundations 2023

D-VPX-DY-A-24: Dell Technologies Specialist for Implementation Engineer VPLEX

» Data Protection

D-DP-DS-23: Dell EMC Data Protection Design 2023

D-PDM-DY-23: Dell Technologies PowerProtect Data Manager Deploy 2023

D-PCR-DY-23: Dell Technologies PowerProtect Cyber Recovery Deploy 2023

D-PDD-OE-23: Dell Technologies PowerProtect DD Operate 2023

» Security

D-CSF-SC-23: Dell EMC NIST Cybersecurity Framework

D-ZT-DS-23: Dell Technologies Zero Trust Design 2023

» Networking

D-PDC-DY-23: Dell Technologies PowerSwitch Data Center Deploy 2023

D-NWG-FN-23: Dell Technologies Networking Foundations 2023

» Server

D-PE-FN-23: Dell Technologies PowerEdge Foundations 2023

» Data Science

D-AA-OP-23: Dell Technologies Data Scientist Advanced Analytics Optimize 2023